IAG Representatives to Scientific Bodies

IAG Representatives to the Services

- BGI: Urs Marti (Switzerland)
- BIPM: Claude Boucher (France) ¹
- IAS: Wolfgang Bosch (Germany)
- IBS: Johannes Ihde (Germany)
- ICET: Harald Schuh (Austria)
- ICGEM: Franz Barthelmes (Germany)
- IDEMS: Philippa Berry (UK)
- IDS: Michiel Otten (Germany)
- IERS: Clark Wilson (USA)
- IGeS: Urs Marti (Switzerland)
- IGFS: Steve Kenyon (USA)
- IGS: *Chris Rizos* (Australia) *Zuheir Altamimi* (France)
- ILRS: Tonie van Dam (Luxembourg)
- IVS: Harald Schuh (Austria)
- PSMSL: Per Knudsen (Denmark)

IAG Representatives to External Bodies

IUGG Commissions

- CCEC (Comm. on Climate & Environmental Changes): *Tonie van Dam* (Luxembourg)
- CMG (Commission on Mathematical Geophysics): Shin-Chan Han (USA)
- GRC (Geophysical Risk and Sustainability): *John Labrecque* (USA)
- SEDI (Study of Earth's Deep Interior): Véronique Dehant (Belgium)
- UCDI (Union Commission for Data and Information): Bernd Richter (Germany), Ruth Neilan (USA)

Other Bodies

- ABLOS (Advisory Board on the Law of the Sea):
 Sunil Bisnath (Canada, Chairman), Graeme Blick (New Zealand), Sobar Sutisna (Indonesia), Niels Andersen (Sweden), Juan Carlos Baez (Chile)
- IAU Commission 19 Rotation of the Earth: Z. Malkin (Russia)
- GEO (Group on Earth Observation):
 - Plenary: *Hansjörg Kutterer* (Germany)
 - Representatives to Committees nominated by GGOS
- ISO International Standards Organization
 - TC211 Geographic Information/Geomatics: Hermann Drewes, Johannes Ihde (both Germany)
 - Control Body for Geodetic Registry Network: *Michael Craymer* (Canada)
- JBGIS (Joint Board of Geospatial Information Societies)
 WG on Risk and Disaster management:
 John Labrecque (USA)
- SIRGAS (Geocentric Reference System for the Americas): *Hermann Drewes* (Germany)
- UNOOSA (United Nations Offices for Outer Space Affairs, UNOOSA):
 - International Committee on Global Navigation Satellite Systems (ICG): *Ruth Neilan* (USA)
 - Committee on the Peaceful Use of Outer Space (COPUOS), nominated by *GGOS*
 - United Nations Platform for Space-based Information for Disaster Management and Emergency Response (UN-SPIDER) nominated by GGOS
- identical with the IUGG Representative to the Consultative Committee for Time and Frequency (CCTF)

IAG-related IUGG Liaisons to International and Intergovernmental Organizations

- UN Regional Cartographic Conferences (UNRCC): Luiz Paulo Souto Fortes (Brazil)
- Pan-American Institute for Geography and History (PAIGH): *Hermann Drewes* (Germany)
- Consultative Committee for Time and Frequency (CCTF): *Claude Boucher* (France)
- World Data System (WDS): Ruth Neilan (USA)